School Name

Find It Fast

Icon Boxes

Portal Boxes Container

Find It Fast - Box 1

Find It Fast - Box 2

Find It Fast - Box 3

Directory

English/eld

Willie Ponder
pondewi@tulsaschools.org

Shelby Ray
ELD/ELA
raysh@tulsaschools.org

Charles Granger
ELD
grangch@tulsaschools.org

Hannah Hunter
8th grade ELA
hunteha@tulsaschools.org

Faith Porter
ELD
portefa@tulsaschools.org

science

Michelle Alvarado
alvarmi@tulsaschools.org

Jasmine Carter
SPED
carteja@tulsaschools.org

Bianco Lowe
lowebi@tulsaschools.org

social studies

Victoria Hall
Department Chair
hallvi@tulsaschools.org

Ruth Fernandez
fernaru@tulsaschools.org

Philip Johnson
Johnsph@tulsaschools.org

Lawrence Lewis
Athletic Director
Lewisla2@tulsaschools.org

Lawrence Lewis
SPED HS

Jenelle Dukes
dukesje@tulsaschools.org

 

special education

Diana Haynes 
Department Chair JH/HS
Haynedi@tulsaschools.org
EXT 38507

Resha Williams-Vo
Willire4@tulsaschools.org

Pamela Witt
Wittpa@tulsaschools.org

Lisa Wolfe
wolfeli@tulsaschool.org

Leah Nuckels
SPED JH
nuckele@tulsaschools.org

Cardell Johnson
SPED HS


 

technology

Marsha Campbell
Department Chair
Campbma@tulsaschools.org
EXT 29355

Jarvis Payne
payneja@tulsaschools.org
EXT 29354

Cindy Haley
haleyci@tulsaschools.org

 

jrotc

Darwin Sellers
Selleda@tulsaschools.org
EXT 38549

Sharon White
Scottsc@tulsaschools.org
EXT 38549

Library Media Center

Sandra Lawrence
Library Media Specialist
918-833-8540
lawresa@tulsaschools.org

Math

Elizabeth Noordyke
Co-Department Chair/TTO
noordel@tulsaschools.org

Mary Harper
harpema@tulsaschools.org

Andre Hersan
TTO
Hersaan@tulsaschools.org

Dallas Pryor
TTO
pryorda@tulsaschools.org

Jordan Tamayo
TTO
Tamayjo@tulsaschools.org

Chris Mitchell
TTO/SPED
mitchch@tulsaschools.org

Helena Leggins
H.S Math
leggihe@tulsaschools.org
 

social services

Kim James
Social Service Specialist
918-833-8590
jameski@tulsaschools.org

Joya Cleveland
Strong Tomorrow
clevejo@tulsaschools.org

A New Way
Counseling Agency
918-742-9434


 

Fine Arts

Anna Black
Art Teacher
blackan@tulsaschools.org

Adrian Frank
Music/Band
frankad@tulsaschools.org

Andrea Fultz
Music/Vocal
fultzan@tulsaschools.org

traice

Jamar Louie
918-742-9332
louieja@tulsaschools.org

credit recovery

Cardell Johnson
johnso6@tulsaschools.org 

support staff

Catherine Cox
Nurse
918-833-8510
coxca@tulsaschools.org

Brenda Gillespie
Office Clerk/JH
918-833-8593
gillebr@tulsaschools.org

Charlotte Miller
Clerk
918-833-8503

Connie Ray
Main Office/HS
918-833-8542
rayco@tulsaschools.org

Yolanda Revels
Treasurer/Supplies
918-833-8525

Gloria Shipps
Main Office/HS
918-833-8502
shippgl@tulsaschools.org

Claudia White
Attendance Clerk
918-833-8503
whitecl@tulsaschools.org

LuShuna Blalock
Parent Facilitator
918-833-8588

Nancy Rodriguez
Clerk
918-833-8501

cafeteria

Renee Davidson
Cafe Manager
davisre@tulsaschools.org

918-833-8511